Our SENCo is Mrs C Laband

Our SEND governor is Mr Mike Garwood

The school is further supported by a range of professional agencies. 

If you are thinking your child may have special educational needs, please talk to the class teacher by contacting the school office on 

If you would like to speak privately to Mrs Laband, she can be contacted on 

If you would like to speak with Mike Garwood (SEND governor), please contact the school office.

Fleggburgh Primary School
Main Road, Fleggburgh, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk NR29 3AG

Executive Headteacher - Mrs Julie Church
Head of School - Mrs Ingrid Rounce
SENCo - Mrs C Laband

Contact Jenny Pratt or Tina Cogdell in the school office
Telephone: 01493 369283